Website Manager

Executive Board Members:

Executive Board Members 2023-2024
Field Hockey Federation, Inc.

President - Shawn Hindy
[email protected] 

President Elect - Marc Pouw
[email protected]

Vice President - Llew Soine
[email protected]

Secretary - Rebecca Kammerer
[email protected]

Treasurer -Karen Bakerman
[email protected]

Director of Competition - Trent Warren
[email protected]

Systems Director -Nevaeh Kammerer
[email protected]

Director of Facilities - Brennon Cardone 
[email protected]

Director of Volunteers - Ashley Cooper

Field Hockey Federation, Inc

2060-D Avenida de Los Arboles, #D479
Thousand Oaks, California 91362
Phone : 818-808-9336
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 SoCal Field Hockey Federation  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In